Nomitations here!

Name of the candidate : Guillaume Saouli / PP-CH

Presentation of the candidate : Guillaume is currently the chair of Pirate Parties International

Positions to which you are candidate : Chairperson

Support : PP-DE

Contact : Guillaume dot Saouli at pp dot pp dash international dot net

Name of the candidate : Michal Gill / PP-CZ

Presentation of the candidate : I currently work as a translator from Czech to English, have a B.A. in history, I’ve participated or even lead multiple elections in my six years in the party (local el. to parl. el.), currently I’m a PP district chapter president for Karviná. Spoken languages: Great: Czech, English; Not that great: German, Polish; In quite a basic manner: French, Italian, Latin. for a year as a regional coordinator for PPCZ, lead a couple month campaign bus prior to the 2017 parliamentary election, I consider myself to be an Eurofederalist and am a very liberal person, my political goals are no smaller that for EU to surpass USA in the term of integration within my lifetime, if elected I’d strive for PPI to be way more visible to the world, to profess the PPs’ unity to the public and to make sure the internal cooperation is as deep as it can be. Here’s link to my longer presentation in Czech (just use Google Translate): https://wiki.pirati.cz/lide/michal_gill

Positions to which you are candidate : Board Member

Support : PP-CZ

1 Like

Name of the candidate : Stanley Cohen

Presentation of the candidate :

The New York times profiled lawyer Stanley L. Cohen is long-time social justice attorney and activist. For ten years he has been subjected to aggressive investigation and harassment by various agencies of the United States federal government, ultimately leading to criminal indictments being filed against him in two jurisdictions, relating to income tax matters.